Travel and Leisure

Golden Triangle Tour – Covering 3 Most Excellent Heritage Cities

Golden Triangle Tour

Golden Triangle Tour

Much of India’s heritage and culture can be seen by embarking on a Golden Triangle tour. The fact about Golden Triangle is so called because it is the inclusion of the three most excellent heritage cities: Delhi, Jaipur, and Agra. Having witnessed glorious periods in history, these cities are blessed with several historic structures that are architectural marvels. So, here in this blog, we tell you about the Golden Triangle Tour – covering the 3 most excellent heritage cities.

India’s Golden Triangle Tour is the best place for exploring the world’s most amazing cities. and if you want to explore these cities without any trouble and make an enjoyable tour in India the four-wheel drive India provides you the best Golden Triangle India Tour Package for your tailored places.

If you want to see the sights of the heritage traditional, royal, and culture of Indian country, there is no better way than to opt for a Golden Triangle Tour Packages with your family and friends. Each city offers a different experience from the other. So, you should know the beautiful Agra prides itself on the world’s 7 havens Taj Mahal. Also, Dil Walon ki Delhi holds its own with its old-world charm. Then there is Jaipur, which is the epitome of royalty. This blog tells you the best way to explore India’s heritage and culture with a thrilling tour.

Covering 3 Most Excellent Heritage Cities

Accordingly, the Golden Triangle Tour covers the 3 three most excellent heritage cities: Delhi Agra and Jaipur. it is therefore the path of combination: culture, festivals, and glorious periods of history. these cities are joy to us through God.

When Should You Do The Golden Triangle Tour?

The best time to do the Golden Triangle Tour is between the months of November to March. The cool, pleasant weather during this time offers the best opportunities for sightseeing and exploration. The summer season brings with it an atrocious heat while the monsoons cause several inconveniences to the traveler.

Golden Triangle Circuit Itinerary

The Golden Triangle circuit includes the cities of Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. The Golden Triangle Tour departs from Delhi and heads towards Agra before finally covering Jaipur. While the distance from Delhi to Agra is almost 233 km, the distance from Agra to Jaipur is almost 239 km. As the distances demonstrate, these cities share a close nearness to each other.

Start In Delhi: The Capital Of India

Delhi, one of India’s major cultural cities, is the starting point of the tour. Having served as the capitals of the Mughals and the British, the city seems to be stuck in two different periods. A part of Delhi, affectionately called Old Delhi, is showing off its old-world charm. Its labyrinthine and alleyways consist of restaurants with kitchens dating back to the Mughal era. It is the Delhi that creates a feeling of nostalgia in you.

As a result, in dissimilarity, New Delhi bears strong imprints of the regal era, while organism as modern a city as any. He is brimming with energy and excitement. Shopping malls and posh multiplexes are the favorite haunts of young people, while every little occasion is a cause for vigorous parting and celebration. The city’s latest car is often seen rushing through its streets, while men and women can be seen flaunting the latest fashion trends in town.

Now let us tell you what makes Delhi so popular among tourists and locals.

  • Red fort
  • Lotus Temple
  • India Gate
  • Qutab Minar

After Delhi we will explore other 2 cities Agra and Jaipur.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button